UNH’s First Mogul

It all started when I received a message from Mogul’s Manager of Content, Danica Daniel, via LinkedIn on the 12th of this month. At first, I just assumed that she messaged me/added me through College Fashionista, this website that I am interning for during the summer. Recently, we have all been adding each other on LinkedIn, and by we, I mean everyone that is partaking in the summer internship. However, when I read the message, I was surprised to see something else.

She informed me more about Mogul, and I was immediately in love. An informational session/interview was then scheduled. I accepted the position instantly; I just couldn’t let this amazing opportunity pass.

I look forward to growing UNH’s Mogul Crew, ideally adding a VP, and maybe other queens to the crew!

My Mogul Profile

Leave a Reply

