“I need Her”

Ladies and Gentlemen, in the world of new music, there is a song about ME!

Well, it is not about me, but it uses my name. My best friend sent me a link to it an hour or so ago and I am in love!!

Please go check it out!

 

The song to me kind of reminds me of Childish Gambino, meets Jazz. I surprisingly like it but I don’t know whether or not that is due to the obvious fact that I may be biased. Not only do I have a new song to listen to but I also discovered a new artist today.

Let’s see what the rest of the day brings!

-Anita

Leave a Reply

